Lumampahing Urip

What’s the story now, a glory? No it’s not..

But, what the hell is glory, is that the thing that you fighting for?

All of us is right where we belong.

Yeah, there’s a big scenario that we live in.

As i look to my sleeping guitar in my bed, as i write all my words, as i staring at my computer, the world is round like itself, and my destiny just round like it was too.

With all memory that left behind, with all the dream that yet to happen, with all the problem that sucking my head, life is must go on, the show is still play, with the scenario that we must understand at least.

All we had to know is the fact that we live in this planet, and it is our destiny (nggak pake child..)

Pos ini dipublikasikan di puisi. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

